Cricket Live Score

West Indies vs Netherlands Live Cricket Score Updates And Live Streaming, WI vs NED ICC World Cup Qualifier 2018

West Indies vs Netherlands Live Cricket Score Updates And Live Streaming, WI vs NED ICC World Cup Qualifier 2018

Date, Time, venue:

When- Feb 12, 2018.The match starts at- 7:30 AM GMT, 1:00 PM IST.

Where- Harare Sports Club, Harare.

Where To watch live Streaming & TV Telecast of the match:

TV Channel List Country-Wise: 

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
Caribbean: ESPN
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
Singapore: Star Cricket, StarHub Go
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ, Fan Pass
Pakistan: PTV Sport, Ten Sports
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
Brunei, Malaysia: Star Cricket, Astro Go
USA: Willow TV, Willow Xtra
Hong Kong: Star Cricket, Now TV

Live scores of the match will be available on our website TheWebholics.Bookmark this website to check quick Cricket scores and match/series related updates.

West Indies vs Netherlands Live Cricket Score Updates, WI vs NED ICC World Cup Qualifier 2018

Toss: NED won the toss and elected to bowl first.




WI 123/2  17
NED  0/0 0
Playing XI Squads:

Windies (Playing XI): Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Shimron Hetmyer, Marlon Samuels, Shai Hope(w), Jason Holder(c), Rovman Powell, Carlos Brathwaite, Ashley Nurse, Kemar Roach, Kesrick Williams

Netherlands (Playing XI): Wesley Barresi, Ben Cooper, Scott Edwards(w), Ryan ten Doeschate, Peter Borren(c), Shane Snater, Roelof van der Merwe, Pieter Seelaar, Timm van der Gugten, Paul van Meekeren, Vivian Kingma

Match Result: 

Man of the Match:

Series Team Squads:

Windies Squad: Jason Holder (c), Jason Mohammed, Carlos Brathwaite, Devendra Bishoo, Kemar Roach, Sheldon Cottrell, Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Shai Hope, Ashley Nurse, Evin Lewis, Nikita Miller, Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuels, Kesrick Williams

Netherlands Squad: Peter Borren (c), Wesley Barresi, Ryan ten Doeschate, Ben Cooper, Paul van Meekeren, Stephan Myburgh, Roelof van der Merwe, Max O’Dowd, Scott Edwards, Shane Snater, Pieter Seelaar, Fred Klaassen, Timm van der Gugten, Viv Kingma, Sikander Zulfiqar

TheWebholics is the leading sports(Cricket & Football) website in the world. We provide latest scores, fixtures, news, live streaming info of all international and domestic matches happening all around the globe right now.


Copyright © 2018 The Webholics

To Top